Frequently Asked Questions

Ask a new question
Cancel
Uncategorised
As muslims are we allowed to have spirit vinegar in our food

If the spirit vinegar is made from alcohol or animal sources, then it will be classified as Haram. Quite often, vinegar is made from other sources, particularly when used in salads, so it is advisable to check the origins.

Back to top